Love unsourced…

As another days ends,
I look up and vent.
Tis’ a day I thank , or
Agonize my life with a spank

Time was like a roller coaster  once,
Resembling now a grudging engine.
I turn around and face the moment,
Boils down to one filthy event !!!

I ask no wealth, but contentment.
I cry no fear, but whats there?
I wrath only future ,
It often reduces the ire

I love you, oh mine…
You’re the pendant to my chain,
Solace to my pain.

I need you, oh beloved…
The Shakespeare to my emotion u are
Oh… The water to my body u are…

4 comments

  1. spathak85 · February 28, 2012

    I loved reading this. I almost feel through words what you were experiencing when you were transcribing your thoughts.

    • honeyak · February 28, 2012

      aaahhh…. thanks sumit 🙂 oh I did… this poem is just a reflection of my daily life these days :)))

  2. Asif Khan · February 28, 2012

    Explains all your emotions…too good! Get ready to write a book…u know u’ve got the talent. To be honest i loved it..

    • honeyak · February 29, 2012

      Awww 🙂 thanks a lot iffy 🙂
      Book b inshallah hogi kisi din

Leave a Reply

