Accessorizing Love

Caressing the highways of my face,

Are the droplets of the rain, long awaited.

The jazz of the thundering cloudy nights,

The dance of my body filled with titillation

ALL LONG FOR YOU…

 

Snuggle me within you,

Like that lonesome moon in the greys,

Let me slither,

 Like that wet soap down your navel…

Decorate me on you,

Like that bed sheet on the first night.

I’m still colorless…

 

Like that migraine,

I’ll arrive unannounced.

I am in love, beware

I am all around..yet unaware…

Leave a Reply

